Loading the new Help Center

What’s the difference between Pro and Business?

Available for:
Free
Premium
Business

The Business plan includes all of the features of the Pro plan  like reminders, comments, file uploads, and more in addition to a few handy capabilities for team users and admins:

  • Add and manage users from one central place
  • Manage payments and invoices in one central place
  • Remove users from shared projects (for example, when an employee leaves the company)
  • Set project sharing permissions (for example, only make it possible to share projects with others who are part of the same account)
  • Easily share projects with others inside the account using names instead of typing each teammate’s email (each user has access to their team’s contact list)

Curious about how Business can help your team stay organized and accountable?

Learn more about Business, or sign up for a free 30-day trial to try it out with your team.

difference-premium-business.jpg

Related articles